Moving & Storage


Horizon Movers & Climate Control Storage 


Chris Westpfahl


chris@horizonmoversqc.com


563-381-9866

         
Attorney & Law
       

Gomez May LLP

Ben Yeggy

Yeggyb@gomezmaylaw.com

563-359-3591


Michael Gorsline

Michael Gorsline

mike@vb-law.com

563-324-0441

Bath & Shower Remodel

Luxury Bath of the Quad Cities

Jason Heider

jason@luxurybathqc.com

563-316-2698

Business Cards, Signs, Marketing

Printers Mark

Michelle Berthoud

mberthoud@transmhs.org

309-283-1308

Drone & Ariel Data

Tri-City Drone  Service

Andrew Palmer

apalmer@tricityelectric.com

563-370-0404

Estate Planning

Estate Planning

 Franks & Roeder

David J Franks

david@davidjfrankslaw.com

563-362-3288
 ext 1

Financial Advisor (Retirement Plans & Investing)

Image result for modern woodmen bank

Modern Woodmen Bank Financial

Ruth Ahnen

Ruth.Ahnen@mwarep.org

563-508-0842

Flooring Services (Flooring America Davenport IA)

Image result for flooring america logo  

 

Tony O’Connell

ao’connell@flooringamericaqc.com

563-249-8565

Handyman & Repair Services

All Around Home Inspections

Lee Genz

lgbigrock71@gmail.com

563-340-5253

Home Inspectors

VIGILANT Home Inspections, LLC

Roy Wier

roy@vigilanthome.com

319-899-7538

All Around Home Inspections

Lee Genz

lgbigrock71@gmail.com

563-340-5253

The British Inspector

Perry Rochau

rochau67@gmail.com

309-428-1639

National Property

Inspections of the Quad Cities

Mark &

Traci

Crowley

npimarkcrowley@gmail.com

563-370-2724

Peterson Home

Inspections 

Brent

Peterson

petersonhomeinspections@gmail.com

563-343-6167          

Home Warranty Providers

Home Warranty of America HWA

Kaitlin Birchler

Kaitlin.birchler@hwahomewarranty.com

224-239-5886

Home Warranty Inc

Adam

Perkins

AdamPerkins@homewarrantyinc.com

877-977-4949

American Home Shield AHS

Dianne

Siverly

dsiverly@ahslink.com

800-735-4663

HVAC Service

Precision Air

Keith

Sheldon

keith@precisionairqc.com

 

563-285-9510

1031 Like-Kind Exchanges & Investments

DJF Exchange Inc.

David J Franks

drew@davidjfrankslaw.com

563-359-4351

Insurance



Roger

Harrington

roger.harrington@countryfinancial.com

563-324-1994

Matt Hayes

matt.hayes.nvzx@statefarm.com

563-355-3163